Admin

Contact Us

Principal-Dr. Denise Stevens

denise.stevens@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Assistant Principal-Mr. Marques Strickland

marques.strickland@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Assistant Principal-Dr. Malika Gonzales

mgonzales@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Counselor-Ms. Robin Woodyard

robin.woodyard@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Academic Coach-Mrs. Debra Patrick

debra.patrick@clayton.k12.ga.us

Food Service Manager-Thelanda Williams
thelanda.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Announcements

Recent News



Click here to view
reports for public elementary, middle,
and high schools in Clayton County Georgia.








 Mission Statement

The mission of Harper Elementary School is to be accountable to all stakeholders for providing a globally competitive education that empowers students to achieve academic and personal goals and to become college and career ready, productive, responsible citizens.

Vision Statement

              The vision of Harper Elementary School is to be a school excellence
             preparing ALL students to live and compete successfully in a global society.

School Motto

Committed to High Performance!!!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.