Admin

Contact Us

Principal-Dr. Denise Stevens

denise.stevens@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Assistant Principal-Mr. Marques Strickland

marques.strickland@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Assistant Principal-Dr. Malika Gonzales

mgonzales@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Counselor-Ms. Robin Woodyard

robin.woodyard@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

K-2 Instructional Facilitator-Ms. Davida Smith

davida.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

3-5 Instructional Facilitator-Mrs. Debra Patrick

debra.patrick@clayton.k12.ga.us

Food Service Manager-Thelanda Williams
thelanda.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Recent News


 jkjhjkhjkhjj                                                                                                                                                                                  

Mission Statement

The mission of Harper Elementary School is to be accountable to all stakeholders for providing a globally competitive education that empowers students to achieve academic and personal goals and to become college and career ready, productive, responsible citizens.

Vision Statement
The vision of Harper Elementary School is to be a district of excellence preparing ALL students to live and compete successfully in a global society.

School Motto

Mindset Towards Excellence!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.